Financial Planning https://www.briofg.com/ en Distracted America https://www.briofg.com/brio-blog/distracted-america <span class="field-wrapper">Distracted America </span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/39" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Brandon Miller</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Wed, 09/29/2021 - 06:22</span> Wed, 29 Sep 2021 13:22:12 +0000 Brandon Miller 1481 at https://www.briofg.com The Pros and Cons of Early Retirement Plan Rollovers https://www.briofg.com/brio-blog/pros-and-cons-early-retirement-plan-rollovers-0 <span class="field-wrapper">The Pros and Cons of Early Retirement Plan Rollovers</span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/39" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Brandon Miller</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Wed, 08/18/2021 - 08:01</span> Wed, 18 Aug 2021 15:01:34 +0000 Brandon Miller 1474 at https://www.briofg.com Are You Ready for the Second Act of the S.E.C.U.R.E. Act? https://www.briofg.com/brio-blog/are-you-ready-second-act-secure-act <span class="field-wrapper">Are You Ready for the Second Act of the S.E.C.U.R.E. Act?</span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/39" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Brandon Miller</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Wed, 07/21/2021 - 15:13</span> Wed, 21 Jul 2021 22:13:37 +0000 Brandon Miller 1468 at https://www.briofg.com Tax Efficiency in Retirement https://www.briofg.com/brio-blog/tax-efficiency-retirement-0 <span class="field-wrapper">Tax Efficiency in Retirement </span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/39" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Brandon Miller</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Wed, 03/17/2021 - 05:36</span> Wed, 17 Mar 2021 12:36:47 +0000 Brandon Miller 1445 at https://www.briofg.com Earnings Season Gets Underway https://www.briofg.com/brio-blog/earnings-season-gets-underway <span class="field-wrapper">Earnings Season Gets Underway</span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/39" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Brandon Miller</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Wed, 02/10/2021 - 07:18</span> Wed, 10 Feb 2021 15:18:39 +0000 Brandon Miller 1438 at https://www.briofg.com Winning With a Goals-Based Financial Plan https://www.briofg.com/brio-blog/winning-goals-based-financial-plan <span class="field-wrapper">Winning With a Goals-Based Financial Plan</span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/39" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Brandon Miller</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Tue, 11/26/2019 - 08:49</span> Tue, 26 Nov 2019 16:49:59 +0000 Brandon Miller 1292 at https://www.briofg.com Why Financial Literacy is Important https://www.briofg.com/brio-blog/why-financial-literacy-important <span class="field-wrapper">Why Financial Literacy is Important</span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/39" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Brandon Miller</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Wed, 11/06/2019 - 06:57</span> Wed, 06 Nov 2019 14:57:41 +0000 Brandon Miller 1288 at https://www.briofg.com Annual Financial To-Do List https://www.briofg.com/brio-blog/annual-financial-do-list <span class="field-wrapper">Annual Financial To-Do List</span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/39" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Brandon Miller</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Wed, 10/02/2019 - 05:06</span> Wed, 02 Oct 2019 12:06:55 +0000 Brandon Miller 1281 at https://www.briofg.com Why "Dating" Your Financial Planner is a Good Idea https://www.briofg.com/brio-blog/why-dating-your-financial-planner-good-idea <span class="field-wrapper">Why &quot;Dating&quot; Your Financial Planner is a Good Idea</span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/39" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Brandon Miller</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Fri, 09/27/2019 - 07:11</span> Fri, 27 Sep 2019 14:11:11 +0000 Brandon Miller 1279 at https://www.briofg.com Why Having a Financial Professional Matters https://www.briofg.com/brio-blog/why-having-financial-professional-matters <span class="field-wrapper">Why Having a Financial Professional Matters</span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/39" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Brandon Miller</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Wed, 09/18/2019 - 06:41</span> Wed, 18 Sep 2019 13:41:57 +0000 Brandon Miller 1277 at https://www.briofg.com