Family https://www.briofg.com/ en Smarter You Series - Raising Financially Aware Kids https://www.briofg.com/previous-events/smarter-you-series-raising-financially-aware-kids <span class="field-wrapper">Smarter You Series - Raising Financially Aware Kids</span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/39" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Brandon Miller</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Tue, 04/26/2022 - 07:44</span> Tue, 26 Apr 2022 14:44:16 +0000 Brandon Miller 1537 at https://www.briofg.com Major Risks to Family Wealth https://www.briofg.com/brio-blog/major-risks-family-wealth-0 <span class="field-wrapper">Major Risks to Family Wealth</span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/39" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Brandon Miller</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Wed, 03/16/2022 - 07:31</span> Wed, 16 Mar 2022 14:31:01 +0000 Brandon Miller 1530 at https://www.briofg.com The Need for Power of Attorney https://www.briofg.com/brio-blog/need-power-attorney <span class="field-wrapper">The Need for Power of Attorney</span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/39" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Brandon Miller</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Wed, 10/27/2021 - 09:43</span> Wed, 27 Oct 2021 16:43:37 +0000 Brandon Miller 1485 at https://www.briofg.com The Expanded Child Tax Credit https://www.briofg.com/brio-blog/expanded-child-tax-credit <span class="field-wrapper">The Expanded Child Tax Credit</span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/39" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Brandon Miller</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Wed, 09/15/2021 - 09:17</span> Wed, 15 Sep 2021 16:17:19 +0000 Brandon Miller 1477 at https://www.briofg.com FAFSA Simplification Act https://www.briofg.com/brio-blog/fafsa-simplification-act <span class="field-wrapper">FAFSA Simplification Act</span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/39" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Brandon Miller</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Wed, 07/28/2021 - 09:27</span> Wed, 28 Jul 2021 16:27:04 +0000 Brandon Miller 1471 at https://www.briofg.com Smarter You Series - Planning for College Without Going Broke https://www.briofg.com/previous-events/smarter-you-series-planning-college-without-going-broke <span class="field-wrapper">Smarter You Series - Planning for College Without Going Broke</span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/39" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Brandon Miller</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Mon, 06/07/2021 - 06:50</span> Mon, 07 Jun 2021 13:50:54 +0000 Brandon Miller 1461 at https://www.briofg.com College Funding Choices  https://www.briofg.com/brio-blog/college-funding-choices <span class="field-wrapper">College Funding Choices </span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/39" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Brandon Miller</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Tue, 06/01/2021 - 14:10</span> Tue, 01 Jun 2021 21:10:00 +0000 Brandon Miller 1460 at https://www.briofg.com Understanding Extended Care https://www.briofg.com/brio-blog/understanding-extended-care <span class="field-wrapper">Understanding Extended Care</span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/39" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Brandon Miller</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Wed, 04/28/2021 - 05:18</span> Wed, 28 Apr 2021 12:18:31 +0000 Brandon Miller 1453 at https://www.briofg.com Retirement Seen Through Your Eyes https://www.briofg.com/brio-blog/retirement-seen-through-your-eyes <span class="field-wrapper">Retirement Seen Through Your Eyes</span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/39" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Brandon Miller</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Wed, 03/24/2021 - 07:40</span> Wed, 24 Mar 2021 14:40:20 +0000 Brandon Miller 1447 at https://www.briofg.com Who Is Your Trusted Contact? https://www.briofg.com/brio-blog/who-your-trusted-contact-0 <span class="field-wrapper">Who Is Your Trusted Contact?</span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/39" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Brandon Miller</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Tue, 07/28/2020 - 19:46</span> Wed, 29 Jul 2020 02:46:34 +0000 Brandon Miller 1374 at https://www.briofg.com